Analyst Coverage

B. Riley & Co.
Eric Wold
Tel: +1-415-229-4836
ewold@brileyco.com

BMO Capital Markets
Tim Casey
Tel: +1-416-359-4860
Tim.casey@bmo.com

Canaccord Genuity Corp.
Aravinda Galappathige
Tel: +1-416-869-7303
AGalappatthige@canaccordgenuity.com

CIBC World Markets Inc.
Bob Bek
Tel: +1-416-594-7454
bob.bek@cibc.com

Clarus Securities Inc.
Joseph MacKay
Tel: +1-416-343-4201
jmackay@clarussecurities.com

Cormark Securities
David McFadgen
Tel: +1-416-943-6452
dmcfadgen@cormark.com

Echelon Wealth Partners
Rob Goff
Tel: +1-416-933-3351
rob.goff@echelonpartners.com

GMP Securities
Deepak Kaushal
Tel: +1-416-943-6686
dkaushal@gmpsecurities.com

National Bank Financial
Adam Shine
Tel: +1-514-879-2302
adam.shine@nbc.ca 

RBC Dominion Securities Inc.
Drew McReynolds
Tel: +1-416-842-3805
drew.mcreynolds@rbccm.com

Scotiabank Global Banking and Markets
Jeff Fan
Tel: +1-416-863-7780
jeff.fan@scotiabank.com

TD Securities Inc.
Bentley Cross
Tel: +1-416-983-6399
bentley.cross@tdsecurities.com