Contact Us

General Enquiries: info@dhxmedia.com  

DHX Media Ltd. Corporate Headquarters
1478 Queen Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 2H7 Canada
Tel: +1 902-423-0260
Fax: +1 902-422-0752
halifax@dhxmedia.com  

DHX Media Ltd. – Toronto
Queen’s Quay Terminal
207 Queens Quay W., Suite 550  
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 1A7 Canada
Tel.: +1 416-363-8034
Fax: +1 416-363-8919
toronto@dhxmedia.com

DHX Media Ltd. – Los Angeles
Sunset Media Center
6255 West Sunset Blvd., Suite 800
Hollywood, CA  
90028 USA
Tel: +1 323-790-8840 
Fax: +1 818-290-7090
Email: losangeles@dhxmedia.com

Family Channel, Family Jr., Family CHRGD, Télémagino

Queen’s Quay Terminal
207 Queens Quay W., Suite 550
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 1A7 Canada
Tel.: +1 416-363-8034 
Fax: +1 416-363-8919

DHX Sales & Distribution – General Enquiries
Stacey Blake, Distribution Coordinator 
sales@dhxmedia.com

 

DHX Brands – General Enquiries
3 Shortlands Ave
London W6 8PP
United Kingdom 
Tel: +44 020-8563-6400
Fax: +44 020-8563-6465
dhxbrands@dhxmedia.com 


Consumer Products Enquiries
Tom Roe, Commerical Director, DHX Brands
tom.roe@dhxmedia.com

DHX Studios – General Enquiriesdhxstudios@dhxmedia.com

DHX Studios – Vancouver
190 Alexander Street, 6th floor
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6A 1B5 Canada
Tel: +1 604-684-2363
Fax: +1 604-602-0208
 
1256 East 6th Avenue, 3rd Floor
Vancouver, British Columbia
V5T 1E7 Canada
Tel: +1 604-484-0266
Fax: +1 604-484-0267
 
DHX Studios – Toronto
220 Bartley Drive
Toronto, Ontario
M4A 1G1 Canada
Tel: +1 416-752-7627
Fax: +1 416-752-7837
 
DHX Studios – Halifax
5657 Spring Garden Road – Park Lane Terrace, Suite 100
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 3R4 Canada
Tel: +1 902-422-6287
Fax: +1  902-423-3216

Shaun Smith
Director, Corporate Communications
shaun.smith@dhxmedia.com

Nancy Chan-Palmateer
Director, Investor Relations
invest@dhxmedia.com